Skip to main content


Michael Morin


President Emeritus, The Yaffe Group

Brent Ott


Chief Operating Officer, The Henry Ford

Annmarie Erickson


Community Leader

Tonya M. Matthews, PhD

Immediate Past Chair

CEO, International African American Museum

Diana Abouali

Board Member

Director, Arab American National Museum

Elliott Broom

Board Member

Chief Operating Officer, Detroit Institute of Arts

Afa S. Dworkin

Board Member

President & Artistic Director, Sphinx Organization

Tiffany Ford

Board Member

President & CEO, University of Michigan Credit Union

Phil Gilchrist

Board Member

Executive Director, Anton Arts Center

Marianne James

Board Member

Executive Director, The Ark

Frank Jonna

Board Member

President & CEO, Jonna Companies

Peter Katz

Board Member

Vice President and General Counsel, Expel

Tom Lewand

Board Member

CEO, The Marygrove Conservancy

Kylee Mitchell

Board Member

Executive Director, Southeast Michigan, Ballmer Group

Peter Robinson

Board Member

Community Leader

Olga Stella

Board Member

Vice President, Strategy and Communications, College for Creative Studies

Emeritus Directors

Bob Bury

Board Member Emeritus

President & CEO, Fairlane, Home of Clara & Henry Ford

Maury Okun

Board Member Emeritus

Executive Director, Detroit Chamber Winds and Strings

Stay Tuned With CultureSource!

Subscribe Now